About The Untitled Universe Blog

HELLO.

My name is Skybase. I am an artist working internationally from Japan. My specialties are 3D graphics, procedural and generative design, compositing, creating scenery, and otherwise experimental.

I also deal with audio. I design sounds, ambiances, edit sounds, and compose music, especially electronic music.

That’s who I am.

The Untitled Universe is a blog dedicated to my own art, literature, and critique of others. It’s also a place where I’ll put progress shots of things happening in the art LAB. There will also be cake.

The Untitled Universe hosts also a comic which will be … barely updated.

Leave a Reply

