Blocky

Blocky was a piece I created for an exhibit, though I never was able to make it on time due to other things. Regardless, these are the pictures I made in the end. They were to be twice the size of a movie poster.

Each was rendered with FilterForge 2 7000X5000px.

– – –

Note: I am becoming busy lately and I will probably take a week off from updating this blog. Unfortunately, it may seem like what I will do. Depending on things to come, I will post or not post daily. Thank you for understanding.

When I come back, I promise you a whole array of new, unseen artwork.

Leave a Reply

