It’s been a Long Time

It’s been a long time since I posted something on this blog. Several reasons. Of course, I’m busy, but aside from that I was making more stuff to put on this blog. So I’ll build the pace back up.

The images above are from a project I’m doing called “Just Another Day.” They’re background pieces painted using Studio Artist 4. Quite some fun making these. A lot of it comes from heavily manipulated photos. Although in some cases, I just used the photographs themselves as reference images to paint from.

One thought on “It’s been a Long Time

Leave a Reply

