So it looks like Sensato Music Video Used My Work :D

I got a bit of a surprise today when Blackwatchstudio (over on Videohive.net) told me that something I made was somehow in a pretty popular music video. At some point some video editor / After Effects guy, whoever it may be bought my stuff and used it as background material in the video. While I had nothing to do with any of the editing I’m pretty happy / proud about it.

The elements that you need to look out for are…. these:

Which you can buy them here:

http://videohive.net/item/3-retro-ripples/308590

http://videohive.net/item/2-evolving-retro-squares/300205

And here’s the video….

Keep in mind that the music video itself is not by me. I don’t know who. I’d just like to say whoever used my stuff… YOU’RE AWESOME. Say hi to me too.

Leave a Reply

